Art News

Delaware Art Museum Announces New Trustees

WILMINGTON, DE.- The Delaware Art Museum announced the Board of Trustees and the Museum Members elected five new Trustees to three-year terms at their Annual Meeting on May 12, 2010. Delaware Art Museum Trustees are dedicated community leaders who volunteer their time to guide the institution by monitoring the Museum’s finances, and ensuring that programs and policies are sustainable and consistent with the mission. In 2009-2010, Trustees devoted over 500 hours to the Museum. The new Trustees are: Richard J. Immesberger, Robert J. Krapf, Havidán Rodríguez, Andrew T. Rowe, and Alyssa Schwartz O’Connell. Richard J. Immesberger joined WSFS in August 2008 as the Executive Vice President of WSFS Trust and Wealth Management, bringing more than 20 years of private banking and wealth management experience. Prior to joining WSFS, he was Senior Vice President at U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management in Charlo